2015 Winners

Watch Online

The Bradley Prizes Gala will be available by simulcast at 7:30 pm EST on June 3rd and for a year after the event.

Larry P. Arnn

Larry P. Arnn is President of Hillsdale College, a position he has held since 2000. Under his leadership, Hillsdale perpetuates, through liberal education and sound learning, religious liberty and intelligent piety.

James W. Ceaser

James W. Ceaser is the Harry F. Byrd Professor of Politics at the University of Virginia, where he has taught since 1976. He is also the director of the Program for Constitutionalism and Democracy at the University of Virginia and senior fellow at the Hoover Institution.

Ayaan Hirsi Ali

Ayaan Hirsi Ali is a Fellow with the Future of Diplomacy Project at the Belfer Center for Science and International Affairs at The Harvard Kennedy School., a visiting scholar at the American Enterprise Institute in Washington DC, and a member of the Council on Foreign Relations.

General Jack Keane, USA, Retired

Jack Keane is president, GSI Consulting. He serves as chairman of the Institute for the Study of War and the Knollwood Foundation, is a director of MetLife, General Dynamics, the Center for Strategic and Budgetary Assessments, the Smith Richardson Foundation, and a former and recent member, for 9 years, of the Secretary of Defense Policy Board. General Keane is also a trustee of Fordham University, the George C. Marshall Foundation and an advisor to two foundations assisting our veterans: Welcome Back Veterans and American Corporate Partners.
Image Description PAST AWARD RECIPIENTS learn more
Image Description THE LYNDE AND HARRY
learn more
Image Description